Friday, March 1, 2024

Five Star Friday - February 2024


Five Star Friday is my version of the monthly wrap-up. On the first Friday of each month, I will share my five-star reads from the previous month. Fingers crossed, I have lots of books to tell you about.

This month, I was able to read 25 books, and I had  5 five-star reads. 

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Can't Wait Wednesay!

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Can't Wait Wednesday!

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

One Old, One New - The Coyote Canyon Edition


One Old, One New features two books – one old, one new, which are connected in some way. Today I am featuring two books from the Coyote Canyon series. Talulah was such a hit for me, I had to return to this world again and again. All trips were a great success! 

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Can't Wait Wednesday!

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Can't Wait Wednesday!

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Friday, February 2, 2024

Five Star Friday - January 2024


Five Star Friday is my version of the monthly wrap-up. On the first Friday of each month, I will share my five-star reads from the previous month. Fingers crossed, I have lots of books to tell you about.

This month, I was able to read 29 books, and I had  3 five-star reads. 

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Can't Wait Wednesday!

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024