Monday, October 26, 2020

One Old, One New: The Merry Christmas Edition


One Old, One New features two books - one old, one new, which are connected in some way. Today, I am sharing two books set during the Christmas season. 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Can't Wait Wednesday!


Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

This week I can't wait for:

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

In a Nutshell Reviews: YA Edition


In a Nutshell Reviews are my version of mini-reviews, because sometimes, you just want the highlights.
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Can't Wait Wednesday!


Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

This week I can't wait for:

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Can't Wait Wednesday!


Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Tressa at Wishful Endings that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

I am combining CWW with Books From the Backlog hosted by Carole at Carole's Random Life in Books. This will allow me to feature some newly "rediscovered" books, which I plan on reading, alongside a new release.

This week I can't wait for:

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Five Star Friday: September 2020



On the first Friday of each month, I will share my five-star reads from the previous month. Fingers crossed, I have lots of books to tell you about.

People! September was another fantastic reading month! It ended a bit shaky, but I am still ecstatic about how it went in general. I read 38 books, 9 of which earned 5-stars. Not too shabby!